Corpo Docente

COORDENADOR
Prof. Dr. Josué Ribeiro da Silva Nunes

VICE-COORDENADORA
Profa. Dra. Maurecilne Lemes da Silva Carvalho

 

PROFESSORES

Adley Bergson Gonçalves de Abreu
Área: Agroquímica
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0687667210455834
Email: adley@unemat.br

 Alessandra Regina Butnariu
Área: Zoologia
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4459510022403159
Email: alebut@unemat.br

Alexandro Cézar Faleiro
Área: Recursos Genéticos Vegetais
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2645890292919699
Email: acfaleiro@unemat.br

Anderson Fernandes de Miranda
Área: Genética e Melhoramento
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/9648585291312782
Email: anderson@unemat.br

Diogo Andrade Costa
Área: Entomologia
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7031021550531546
Email: diogoacosta@gmail.com

 Divina Sueide de Godoy
Área: Aquicultura
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8085182394494027
Email: sueide@unemat.br

 Edenir Maria Serigatto
Área: Ciências Florestais
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6934945850775848
Email: eserigatto@gmail.com

Ilio Fealho de Carvalho
Área: Biotecnologia
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1387428884350456
Email: Iliocarv@gmail.com

Josué Ribeiro da Silva Nunes
Área: Ciências
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3292016056510295
Email: josue@unemat.br

Maurecilne Lemes da Silva Carvalho
Área: Genética e Melhoramento
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2397477436459066
Email: Maurecilne@gmail.com

Nelson Antunes de Moura
Área: Ciências
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1153409100467009
Email: nelsonmoura@unemat.br

Rogério Benedito da Silva Añez
Área: Botânica
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1344182508125916
Email: anez@unemat.br

Waldo Pinheiro Troy
Área: Ciências Biológicas
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1095629972609735
Email: waldotroy@unemat.br

Dionei José da Silva
Área: Ecologia
Cv: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5447213851327253
Email: dioneijs@gmail.com